The mission statement of the Scientific Committee reads as follows:

“The mission of the Scientific Committee is to provide the Executive Board of EPUAP with independent advice on issues relating to (1) the development of the scientific programme of the Annual Conferences, (2) the peer- review process of abstract submissions, and (3) awarding the yearly EPUAP Experienced and Novice Investigator Awards. The Scientific Committee works in close collaboration with the local organizers of the Annual Conferences.”

Name E-mail
Dimitri Beeckman (chair)
Yohan Payan (co-chair)
Lenche Neloska
Marco Romanelli
Dan Bader
Guido Ciprandi
Jakub Taradaj
Rolf Jelnes
Carina Bååth
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.