MEMBER LIST

bandage-icon-blue


MARZENA ABDULRAZAK
Institution BUPA Cromwell Hospital
MBORCUCH@HOTMAIL.CO.UK
Catherine Adams
adams-c4@email.ulster.ac.uk
tesfaye addo
Institution A'propedeftiki pathologiki A.U.TH.
addotes@yahoo.com
Charalambos Agathangelou
c.agathangelou@cytanet.com.cy
Mohd Izmi Ahmad
Institution Hospital Pulau Pinang
mohdizmi@yahoo.com
Maarit Ahtiala
maarit.ahtiala@tyks.fi
Rana Al Awamleh
ranawamleh@yahoo.com
Andreia Alberto
andreia_alberto@hotmail.com
Akrum Allymamod
akrum.allymamod@nhs.net
Paulo Alves
Institution UAssociacao Portugesa de Tratamento de Feridas
paulo.alves@aptferidas.com
Clariana Alves Majado
Institution Hospital do Coração - HCOR
clari_majado@hotmail.com
Irene Anderson
Institution University of Hertfordshire
i.1.anderson@herts.ac.uk
Britt-Louise Andersson
magnus.bitte@gmail.com
Helene Andersson
helene.andersson@ds.se
Yvonne Arnkil Neselius
yvonne.neselius@me.com
Lailani Arzaga
lailaniarzaga@yahoo.ie
Ronu Augustine
Institution BGS Global Health City
ronuaugustine@gmail.com
Elizabeth Ayello
Institution Advances in Skin and Wound Care Journal
elizabeth@ayello.com
nicci aylward-wotton
Institution Peninsula community Health
Nicci.Aylward-Wotton@pch-cic.nhs.uk


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.